Team Dramatix

Photo

Committee Description

TDx represents a group of extraordinarily creative people who offers professional Designing and Advertising services like Video making, Banners, posters. The team makes professional videos for various events of NITIE like Sansmaran, Avartan, Convocation, Farewell and many more. TDx operates a youtube channel named “TDX Network”, for branding of NITIE on Social Media.

Events and Schedule

TDx makes promotional videos for various events organised by other committees such as Sansmaran, Avartan, Convocation, Farewell etc.

Photographs (committee members group photo + organised events)

Committee Mail ID – tdx@nitie.ac.in

Social Handel link (FB/Twitter/LinkedIn)

Committee Structure

Faculty Advisor

Name:-Prof. Nikhil Mehta
Mail:-nkm@nitie.ac.in
Contact No. :-+91-9833398271

Team members

Sr.No. Name Mail ID Contact No Role Responsibility Batch
1 Satyam Dutt satyam.dutt.2018@nitie.ac.in 8884942911 Chief Coordinator 2018
2 Hemant Kothari Hemant.kothari.2018@nitie.ac.in 8826189213 Co- Coordinator 2018
3 Prince Agrawal Prince.agrawal.2018@nitie.ac.in 8169983269 Directors of Photography (DoP) 2018
4 Sagar Kumar Sagar.kumar.2018@nitie.ac.in 7045352214 Directors of Photography (DoP) 2018
5 Devpriya Jadhav Devpriya.jadhav.2018@nitie.ac.in 9158573234 Script drama production unit 2018
6 Ayush Shrivastav Ayush.shrivastav.2018@nitie.ac.in 8989468610 Administration operations heads 2018
7 Paridhi Ranjan Paridhi.ranjan.2018@nitie.ac.in 8291279709 Administration operations heads 2018
8 Aakash Dutta Aakash.dutta.2018@nitie.ac.in 8802489560 Editors 2018
9 Bhavaya Gupta Bhavaya.gupta.2018@nitie.ac.in 9654165726 Editors 2018
10 Rishi Tripathi Rishi.Tripathi.2019@nitie.ac.in 9860123543 -- 2019
11 Prateek Gupta Prateek.Gupta.2019@nitie.ac.in 9475459916 -- 2019
12 Shubham Kumar Shubham.Kumar.2019@nitie.ac.in 8935875394 -- 2019
13 Nikhil Rangari Nikhil.Rangari.2019@nitie.ac.in 9011671725 -- 2019
14 Kshitij Khanna Kshitij.Khanna.2019@nitie.ac.in 8880957244 -- 2019
15 Nishant Jain Nishant.Jain.2019@nitie.ac.in 9760234763 -- 2019
16 Sandeep Behera Sandeep.Behera.2019@nitie.ac.in 8895469849 -- 2019
17 Himanshu Gupta Himanshu.Gupta.2019@nitie.ac.in 7200372275 -- 2019
18 Kshitij Bonkinpelliwar Bonkinpelliwar.Ratnakar.2019@nitie.ac.in 8605575585 -- 2019
Back to Top