Sustainability And You

Photo

Description:

SAY, Sustainability And You, is NITIE's Sustainability Forum. With the belief that "Knowledge is Power and it grows by sharing", SAY complements academia by keeping the students informed with the latest trends in Sustainability by organizing extramural lectures, workshops and case studies. In the process, a group keeps taking different initiatives for the benefit of students interested in building the career in Sustainability Consulting.

Events Schedule:

  • Green Lantern: The Keynote Speech (In Avartan, October)
  • Ecolloquium: The Panel Discussion (In Avartan, October)
  • Panorama: Theme Based Photography Competition (Jan-Feb)
  • Earth Hour: Candle March (March)
  • Guest Lectures spread across entire academic year

Mail ID:say@nitie.ac.in

Social Handle link:

Structure:

Faculty Advisor:

Name:-Mrs. Anju Singh
Mail:-anjusingh@nitie.edu
Contact No. :-+91 9867537419

Team Members:

Sr.No. Name Mail ID Contact No Role Responsibility Batch
1 Harit Aggarwal harit.aggarwal.2018@nitie.ac.in 8860002105 President 2018
2 Manik Rajput manik.rajput.2018@nitie.ac.in 9910094308 Treasurer 2018
3 Abhijeet Saxena abhijeet.saxena.2018@nitie.ac.in 8291645414 Co-ordinator 2018
4 Alok Raj alok.raj.2018@nitie.ac.in 9699964448 Co-ordinator 2018
5 Anjali Nigam anjali.nigam.2018@nitie.ac.in 9910153716 Co-ordinator 2018
6 Anshul Mishra anshul.mishra.2018@nitie.ac.in 8879257850 Co-ordinator 2018
7 Prerna Singh prerna.singh.2018@nitie.ac.in 7290005658 Co-ordinator 2018
8 Rupendra Patil rupendra.patil.2018@nitie.ac.in 7828038904 Co-ordinator 2018
9 Shaifali Bansal shaifali.bansal.2018@nitie.ac.in 7042765390 Co-ordinator 2018
10 Shubham Gupta subham.gupta.2018@nitie.ac.in 8291438068 Co-ordinator 2018
11 Vipul Khandelwal vipul.khandelwal.2018@nitie.ac.in 9867460337 Co-ordinator 2018
12 Yash Vadodaria yash.vadodaria.2018@nitie.ac.in 9428019318 Co-ordinator 2018
13 Nitika Arora nitika.arora.2019@nitie.ac.in 8568832637 President 2019
14 Rohit Vanjari vanjari.avinash.2019@nitie.ac.in 8407973369 Treasurer 2019
15 Abhishek Dutta abhishek.dutta.2019@nitie.ac.in 7980659537 Co-ordinator 2019
16 Abhishek Maheshwari abhishek.maheshwari.2019@nitie.ac.in 9769908124 Co-ordinator 2019
17 Amarratna Meshram meshram.sevakdas.2019@nitie.ac.in 9818628969 Co-ordinator 2019
18 Amrita Chopra amrita.chopra.2019@nitie.ac.in 9036065286 Co-ordinator 2019
19 Anant Mohan anant.mohan.2019@nitie.ac.in 9013098433 Co-ordinator 2019
20 Anuj Gupta anuj.gupta.2019@nitie.ac.in 7784805475 Co-ordinator 2019
21 Ayush Sharma ayush.sharma.2019@nitie.ac.in 9677479999 Co-ordinator 2019
22 Nageswara Rao Bandi bandi.rao.2019@nitie.ac.in 9677479999 Co-ordinator 2019
23 Divya Chawla divya.chawla.2019@nitie.ac.in 9176182046 Co-ordinator 2019
24 Palash Jaiswal palash.jaiswal.2019@nitie.ac.in 9503244983 Co-ordinator 2019
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
Back to Top