Street

$treet

Committee Description:

$treet is one of the most active forums on campus and caters to students with a wide variety of finance related interests – be it Corporate Finance, Financial RiskModelling, Commercial Banking, Investment Banking, Investment Management, or Venture Capital/Private Equity. Through all its continuous efforts, $treetensures, enables and facilitates the growth of Finance withinNITIE.

Events and Schedule

  • NITIEFINANCE CONCLAVE
  • Beat the $treet – Case study Competition
  • POST BUDGET ANLAYSIS
  • Alumni sessions
  • Knowledge sharing sessionsfrom industrial stalwarts
  • Half-yearly finance MagazineIn-Fin-NITIE

Photographs (committee members group photo + organized events)

POST BUDGET ANALYSIS 2018

  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo

Committee Mail ID:street@nitie.ac.in

Social Handle link (FB/Twitter/LinkedIn)

Committee Structure

Faculty Advisor: (Name, Mail, Contact No)

Name:-Dr. Vipul Kumar Singh
Mail:-vksingh@nitie.ac.in
Contact No. :-9665840592

Team members:

Name Email-id Mobile No Designation Year
Omar Razi omar.razi@gmail.com 9549487888 Coordinator 2018
Deepansh Sehgal deepansh.sehgal.2018@nitie.ac.in 9968828009 Coordinator 2018
Saurabh Rai saurabh.rai.2018@nitie.ac.in 8698078663 Coordinator 2018
Arpit Agarwal arpit.agarwal.2018@nitie.ac.in 7379898559 Coordinator 2018
K Ramakrishnan k.ramakrishnan.2018@nitie.ac.in 7829869441 Coordinator 2018
Ankit Parmar ankit.parmar.2018@nitie.ac.in 7709095697 Coordinator 2018
Rakesh Mohapatra rakesh.mohapatra.2018@nitie.ac.in 8697366531 Coordinator 2018
Ajinkya Joshi ajinkya.joshi.2018@nitie.ac.in 9158159592 Coordinator 2018
Deepesh Malukani deepesh.malukani.2019@nitie.ac.in 9426938146 Coordinator 2019
Pramit Bhattacharya Pramit.bhattacharya.2019@nitie.ac.in 9833689766 Coordinator 2019
Nishant Jain Nishant.jain.2019@nitie.ac.in 9760234763 Coordinator 2019
Rahul Agarwal rahul.Agarwal.2019@nitie.ac.in 9958318937 Coordinator 2019
Bhaskar Vyas bhaskar.vyas.2019@nitie.ac.in 9982986689 Coordinator 2019
Kunal Mahanwar mahanwar.tulshiram.2019@nitie.ac.in 7756886187 Coordinator 2019
Kushal De kushal.de.2019@nitie.ac.in 8368056016 Coordinator 2019
Amit Rana amit.rana.2019@nitie.ac.in 9591708363 Coordinator 2019
Back to Top