Sports Committee

Sports Committee

Committee Description

  • We are a student community club dedicated to the development of sports. We are responsible for all the facts/information about sports activities for the student community of NITIE Mumbai.
  • To nourish the budding sportsmen and strengthen the sporting environment among students.
  • To provide the business students with means and environment to pursue their sporting passions.

Events and Schedule

  • (October): A Three Day Inter College Sports Festival witnessing the participation of the best B-Schools and covering 10 different indoor and outdoor sports.
  • Josh Intra college leg consisting of teams from every section inNITIEcompeting for the intra trophy.
  • Marathon (August, October, January): Conduct campus marathons on Independence day, Republic day and JOSH inauguration.

Photographs (committee members group photo + organised events)

  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo

Committee Mail ID:sportscom@nitie.ac.in

Social Handle link (FB/Twitter/LinkedIn):Sportscom at NITIE

Committee Structure

  • Strength: 13
  • Open to:PDGIE/PGDIM/PGDISM/PGDMM/PGDPM

Faculty Advisor: (Name, Mail, Contact No)

Team members

Sr.No. Name Mail ID Contact No Role Responsibility Batch
1 Rohan Sharma rohan.sharma.2018@nitie.ac.in 9638482139 Coordinator 2018
2 Prerna Singh prerna.singh.2018@nitie.ac.in 7021267834 Coordinator 2018
3 Sayantan Chatterjee sayantan.chatterjee.2018@nitie.ac.in 9770751564 Sponsorship 2018
4 Avanit Kaushal avanit.kaushal.2018@nitie.ac.in 7878155823 Sponsorship 2018
5 Ankur Seth ankur.seth.2018@nitie.ac.in 9953455460 Sponsorship 2018
6 Atul Singh atul.singh.2018@nitie.ac.in 8588008897 Sponsorship 2018
7 Ashish Mangal Dungdung ashish.dungdung.2018@nitie.ac.in 7045092706 Designing 2018
8 Anjali Nigam anjali.nigam.2018@nitie.ac.in 9910153716 Event Management 2018
9 Ruby Gangwar ruby.gangwar.2018@nitie.ac.in 9833211045 Event Management 2018
10 Arush Sharma arush.sharma.2018@nitie.ac.in 9456382762 Event Management 2018
11 Saikrishna Chiluka saikrishna.chiluka.2018@nitie.ac.in 8454949234 Event Management 2018
12 Aditya Pratap Singh aditya.singh.2018@nitie.ac.in 9833715473 Event Management 2018
13 Roshan Singh roshan.singh.2018@nitie.ac.in 9882728210 Event Management 2018
14 Anurag Kakati anurag.kakati.2019@nitie.ac.in 8133010932 Coordinator 2019
15 Ishneet Kaur ishneet.kaur.2019@nitie.ac.in 9956093421 Coordinator 2019
16 Vipul Gandhi vipul.gandhi.2019@nitie.ac.in 8826479862 Sponsorship 2019
17 Abha Giri abha.giri.2019@nitie.ac.in 8960630339 Sponsorship 2019
18 Angesh Jha angesh.jha.2019@nitie.ac.in 8867542445 Sponsorship 2019
19 Arnab Sarkar arnab.sarkar.2019@nitie.ac.in 8981462034 Sponsorship 2019
20 Nauman Vadnagarwala vadnagarwala.mohmedsharif.2019@nitie.ac.in 9662661947 Sponsorship 2019
21 Kumar Ratish Narayan kumar.narayan.2019@nitie.ac.in 8800515558 Designing 2019
22 Gaurav Gopal Gaurav.gopal.2019@nitie.ac.in 9650427347 Event Management 2019
23 Sagnik Upadhyay sagnik.upadhyay.2019@nitie.ac.in 7725911412 Event Management 2019
24 Abraham R abraham.r.2019@nitie.ac.in 9944562196 Event Management 2019
25 Shyam Bibyan shyam.bibyan.2019@nitie.ac.in 8699838812 Event Management 2019
26 Jyoti Nag jyoti.nag.2019@nitie.ac.in 7003596132 Event Management 2019
Back to Top