Samiksha

Photo

Committee Description:

SAMIKSHA is one of the oldest committees in NITIE. Keeping in mind NITIE’s motto of “Udyog Pragati”, the committee was created to foster greater interaction between the student community and the industry, in order to spark an inspiration for the minds of tomorrow. Over the years we haves thrived to ensure that we meet our commitment to these founding principles and move towards the goal of creating managers who are equipped to lead and revolutionize businesses in the future.

A series of panel discussions is organized by us in NITIE, Mumbai. The panel in Samiksha comprises of Industry Stalwarts who enlighten the audience with their views. The Samiksha series has covered in depth, all the spheres of Management like Marketing, Finance, Human Resource Management, Operations, Supply Chain Management and Information Technology. Sharing of knowledge by the corporate captains helps students to widen the horizon of their learning process

Events and Schedule: Corporate Panel Discussion (February August)

Committee Mail ID: samiksha@nitie.ac.in

Social Handle link:

Committee Structure

Faculty Advisor:

Name:-Prof Sachin Kamble
Mail:-sachin@nitie.ac.in
Contact No. :-9969018607

Team members:

Sr.No. Name Mail ID Contact No Role Responsibility Batch
1 Neelabh Roy neelabh.roy.2019@nitie.ac.in 9869195418 Website Design 2019
2 Pranay Sethi pranay.sethi.2019@nitie.ac.in 9424597299 Administrative Work 2019
3 Nidhi Makwana makwana.rameshbhai.2019@nitie.ac.in 7801923400 Administrative Work 2019
4 Kuljeet Singh kuljeet.singh.2019@nitie.ac.in 8339044911 Administrative Work 2019
5 Saroj Kumari saroj.kumari.2019@nitie.ac.in 8318629867 Sponsorship and Weekend Projects 2019
6 Aditya Krishna M N aditya.mn.2019@nitie.ac.in 9742419979 Content Writing 2019
7 Ayush Sharma ayush.sharma.2019@nitie.ac.in 7738223330 Sponsorship and Weekend Projects 2019
8 Shobhit Sood shobhit.sood.2019@nitie.ac.in 9910500968 Content Writing 2019
9 Rohit Vanjari vanjari.avinash.2019@nitie.ac.in 8407973369 Video Poster Editing 2019
10 Shantal Sardesai sardesaishantal.suresh.2019@nitie.ac.in 9579393032 Sponsorship and Weekend Projects 2019
11 Gopal Godara gopal.godara.2019@nitie.ac.in 8269261003 Video Poster Editing 2019
12 Rahul Mahala rahul.mahala.2019@nitie.ac.in 9782594991 Sponsorship and Weekend Projects 2019

Photographs (committee members group photo + organised events)

Group photo:

Photo Photo

Events:

  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo
Back to Top