NITIE Students Consulting Club (NSC²)

Photo

Committee Description:

Nitie Students’ Consulting Club is aimed at fostering the consulting acumen among the NITIE student fraternity. It is an organization for students pursuing excellence in the profession of management consulting. The Consulting Club aspires to provide avenues of interaction for students, faculty, alumni and professionals through activities designed to develop and increase the understanding of the profession.

Events and Schedule:

Annual Events:

  • MantranaA :2-day consulting conclave comprising of
  • CONSUL-TALK: A Panel Discussion on the buzzing topics in the business world
  • CONSUL-LIVE: An Inter College Case Competition
  • CONSIELERE: Workshop for students
  • The event takes place during 2nd/3rd Week of February

Checkmate:A Live Case Competition during Annual Techno-Management Fest-AVARTAN.

  • Guest Lectures
  • Corporate Interactions

Photographs (committee members group photo + organised events)

Committee Mail ID: nscsquare@nitie.ac.in

Social Handel link (FB/Twitter/LinkedIn):

Facebook: NITIE.NSC2

LinkedIn: nitie-students-consulting-club

Committee Structure

Faculty Advisor: (Name, Mail, Contact No)

Team members:

Sr.No. Name Mail ID Contact No Role Responsibility Batch
1 Abhishek Dhamija Abhishek.Dhamija.2019@nitie.ac.in 9958881198 Student Coordinator 2019
2 Gopal Krishna Epili.Krishna.2019@nitie.ac.in 7008016416 Student Coordinator 2019
3 Gaurav Mantri Gaurav.Mantri.2019@nitie.ac.in 9923959877 Student Coordinator 2019
4 Gaurav Shah Shah.Rajesh.2019@nitie.ac.in 9662145231 Student Coordinator 2019
5 Maninder Singh Maninder.Singh.2019@nitie.ac.in 9650819349 Student Coordinator 2019
6 Rishab Saini Rishabh.Saini.2019@nitie.ac.in 8958123527 Student Coordinator 2019
7 Sampad Behera Sampad.Behera.2019@nitie.ac.in 9663861009 Student Coordinator 2019
8 Sharath Kumar Sharath.Kumar.2019@nitie.ac.in 7760097346 Student Coordinator 2019
9 Sonal Dongle Sonal.Dongle.2019@nitie.ac.in 9685007302 Student Coordinator 2019
10 Utkarsh Saraswat Utkarsh.Saraswat.2019@nitie.ac.in 9990406848 Student Coordinator 2019
11 Vipul Gandhi Vipul.Gandhi.2019@nitie.ac.in 8826479862 Student Coordinator 2019
12 Akshay Khandelwal Akshay.Khandelwal.2018@nitie.ac.in 9030179036 Student Coordinator 2018
13 Chirag Gupta Chirag.Gupta.2018@nitie.ac.in 9899078066 Student Coordinator 2018
14 Harsh Chauhan Harsh.Chauhan.2018@nitie.ac.in 9167089122 Student Coordinator 2018
15 Jaykrishnan Jayaram Jayakrishnan.jayaram.2018@nitie.ac.in 9495213465 Student Coordinator 2018
16 Nitin Khandelwal Nitin.Khandelwal.2018@nitie.ac.in 8291645177 Student Coordinator 2018
17 Stuti Varshney Stuti.Varshney.2018@nitie.ac.in 9953097433 Student Coordinator 2018
18 Subhra Mukherjee Subhra.Mukherjee.2018@nitie.ac.in 9913488584 Student Coordinator 2018
19 Umang Bansal Umang.Bansal.2018@nitie.ac.in 9971262288 Student Coordinator 2018
20 Vaidehi Satone Vaidehi.Satone.2018@nitie.ac.in 8275396628 Student Coordinator 2018
21 Vineet Kumar Tiwari VineetKumar.Tiwari.2018@nitie.ac.in 9537172732 Student Coordinator 2018
Back to Top