NITIE Photography Club

Photo

Committee Description

“No, you don't shoot things. You capture them.”

Sitting in the laps of nature, NITIE Photography club records some of the most precious moments of NITIE life, which every NITIEzen can savour for their lifetime. We are the most desired people at any event, sometimes even more than the guests. While we do capture the interactive session by various guest speakers, we also capture the fun-filled Matki-Phod, dandiya dance, jamming session etc. We are the eyes of NITIE. We capture everything and give it back to you so that you can savour that moment forever. Our shutterbugs are often found wandering for hotspots across Maya Nagri… Mumbai.

Events and Schedule: NA

Photographs (committee members group photo + organised events)

Committee Mail ID: photographyclubnitie.ac.in

Social Handel link (FB/Twitter/LinkedIn):

Committee Structure

Faculty Advisor: NA

Team members:

Sr.No. Name Mail ID Contact No Role Responsibility Batch
1 Shoubhik Mondal Shoubhik.Mondal.2018@nitie.ac.in +919477020722 2018
2 Ankit Parmar Ankit.Parmar.2018@nitie.ac.in +917709095697 2018
3 Jagdeep Singh Jagdeep.Singh.2018@nitie.ac.in +918130827689 2018
4 Jayesh Mehta Jayesh.Mehta.2018@nitie.ac.in +918109683828 2018
5 Nikita Verma Nikita.Verma.2018@nitie.ac.in +918291645437 2018
6 Ompriya Tripathi Ompriya.Tripathi.2018@nitie.ac.in +919453022023 2018
7 Anil Chejara Anil.Chejara.2018@nitie.ac.in +917045933177 2018
8 Shivam Raj Singh Shivam.singh.2018@nitie.ac.in +918979266694 2018
9 Rishav Gupta Rishav.Gupta.2018@nitie.ac.in +919966570001 2018
10 Vivek Shahare Vivek.Shahare.2018@nitie.ac.in +919874291304 2018
11 Sourav Sardar Sourav.Sardar.2018@nitie.ac.in +919088660383 2018
12 Amit Gupta Amit.Gupta.2019@nitie.ac.in +918750820866 SPOC 2019
13 Ashish Singh Ashish.Singh.2019@nitie.ac.in +917042341833 SPOC 2019
14 Binay Kumar Sahoo Binay.sahoo.2019@nitie.ac.in +919556855506 HEAD SPOC 2019
15 Gaurav Prajapati Gaurav.Prajapati.2019@nitie.ac.in +917042249101 2019
16 Guru Teja Guduri.Teja.2019@nitie.ac.in +919901760127 2019
17 Kesava Sai Kosireddy.sai.2019@nitie.ac.in +918125428425 2019
18 Kruti Meshram Kruti.Meshram.2019@nitie.ac.in +917021873621 2019
19 Sampad Shubhra Behera Sampad.Behera.2019@nitie.ac.in +919663861009 SPOC 2019
20 Tejas Agarwal Tejas.2019@nitie.ac.in +918604141525 2019
21 Vikas Rathore Vikas.Rathore.2019@nitie.ac.in +919501754458 2019
Back to Top