It Coordination Committee

It Coordinate Committee

Committee Description:

The IT Committee acts as an interface between the students and the Computer Centre. The committee is responsible for development of IT infrastructure in NITIE.

Over the past year, the committee has been successful in implementing advanced technologies like Office 365, Lync for Internal Communication as well as improvement of internet facilities through LAN wiring and Wi-Fi in Student Hostels.

The committee is currently coordinating with various vendors to implement new technologies like Active Directory, e-Governance as well as to develop new website of the institute.

The committee works throughout the year providing the best-of-breed IT support to the student community and is the first touch point for any IT infrastructure related issues.

Events and Schedule

atLANtis, a LAN gaming event was held on 6th and 7th October during Avartan, NITIE’s Annual Fest. LAN Gaming evets such as Counter Strike, FIFA and NFS were held by the ITCC students. This event saw an overwhelming response with students of many colleges participating in this event.

Photographs (committee members group photo + organised events)

  • Photo
  • Photo
  • Photo

Committee Mail ID: itcc@nitie.ac.in

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ITCC.NITIE

Committee Structure

Team members:

Sr.No. Name Mail ID Contact No Roles Responsibilities Batch
1 Abhijit Singh Rathore abhijeetsingh.rathore.2018@nitie.ac.in 9717553182 2018
2 Abishiek Yadav abhishek.yadav.2018@nitie.ac.in 9773977295 2018
3 Anand Kant anand.kant.2018@nitie.ac.in 7503690368 2018
4 Ashwin Ramachandran ashwin.ramachandran.2018@nitie.ac.in 7708406426 2018
5 Babli Prasad babli.prasad.2018@nitie.ac.in 8697338651 2018
6 Chitraju Hemanth chitraju.hemanth.2018@nitie.ac.in 9884847314 2018
7 Gurvinder Singh gurvinder.singh.2018@nitie.ac.in 9569697763 2018
8 Karthick S karthick.s.2018@nitie.ac.in 9884675940 2018
9 Kumar Gaurav kumar.gaurav.2018@nitie.ac.in 8291075255 2018
10 Kunal Ujjainkar kunal.ujjainkar.2018@nitie.ac.in 9826397190 2018
11 Lakshmanan R lakshmanan.r.2018@nitie.ac.in 9943903349 2018
12 Poorav Malhotra porav.malhotra.2018@nitie.ac.in 9530670278 2018
13 Shruthi Khandre shruti.khandre.2018@nitie.ac.in 7387370648 2018
14 Soumya Kanti soumya.mondal.2018@nitie.ac.in 9748723782 2018
15 Sumit Panwar Sumit.Panwar.2018@nitie.ac.in 98675 08660 2018
16 Akash Morey Akash.Morey.2019@nitie.ac.in 9618952215 ERP Implementation 2019
17 Ankit Chandel Ankit.Chandel.2019@nitie.ac.in 8233238423 WiFi POC 2019
18 Ankit Maurya Ankit.Maurya.2019@nitie.ac.in 9650686369 ERP Implementation 2019
19 Arjun V Prasad Arjun.Prasad.2019@nitie.ac.in 8130845545 WiFi POC 2019
20 Ashish Kumar Ashish.Kumar.2019@nitie.ac.in 8800260440 WiFi POC 2019
21 Chaitanya Gayke Gayke.Dhondiba.2019@nitie.ac.in 8149105297 Office 365 2019
22 Jayesh Mohite Jayesh.Mohite.2019@nitie.ac.in 9730269297 Office 365 2019
23 Minde Sai Minde.Sai.2019@nitie.ac.in 9000233185 Office 365 2019
24 Mohit Verma Mohit.Verma.2019@nitie.ac.in 879849182 ERP Implementation 2019
25 Pravin Manickavachakam Pravin.Manickavachakam.2019@nitie.ac.in 9869427545 ERP Implementation 2019
26 Rahul Tiwari Rahul.Tiwari.2019@nitie.ac.in 7007513875 WiFi POC 2019
27 Sai Aditya Sai.Marisarla.2019@nitie.ac.in 9000576801 Office 365 2019
18 Sakshi Vishnoi Sakshi.Vishnoi.2019@nitie.ac.in 9599225951 WiFi 2019
19 Sibi M Sibi.M.2019@nitie.ac.in 9962333252 Office 365 2019
30 Srijan Thakur Srijan.Thakur.2019@nitie.ac.in 8540899390 WiFi POC 2019
Back to Top