NITIE is delighted to announce the signing of MoU with NIT Raipur on the 5th of February 2019. This marks the coming together of 2 premier institutions of the country and of collaboration between faculty and students.

Centre for Supply Chain Management and the NITIE Centre for Communication Studies organized the 1st one-day seminar for Women in Logistics & Supply Chain Management (WLSCM) in India on Saturday, Nov 17th, 2018 at NITIE. Prof. (Ms.) Karuna Jain, Director, NITIE, highlighted that women are natural organizers and multi-taskers who can promote high levels of productivity in supply chains. Industry leadership speakers included Ms. Himani Kanwal (Director, Supply Chain, J&J Medical Devices), Ms. Harpreet A De Singh (Executive Director & Chief of Flight Safety, Air India Ltd.), Ms. Samrudhi Utturkar (Country Director, FinOrion Pharma Pvt. Ltd.), Ms. Jayashree Kunder (Associate Director, Trade & Distribution, MSD) and Ms. Manisha Raisinghani (CTO & Co-founder, Loginext).

Rajbhasha Keerti Award to NITIE

XXIV NITIE Convocation

XXIV NITIE Convocation

XXIV NITIE Convocation

XXIV NITIE Convocation

NITIE Academic Cum Library Block (ALB)

PPO Road

The Honorable Minister of State for HRD (Higher Education), Government of India, Shri. Satyapal Singh was the Chief Guest for NITIE's XXIII Convocation Ceremony

Prerana Business Meet-(From Left to right) Prof. Ashok K. Pundir, Mr. Arvind Thakur (CEO & Joint MD, NIIT Technologies Ltd.), Prof. (Ms.) Karuna Jain (Director, NITIE), Mr. Prabal Chakraborty (MD & VP, Boston Scientific India), Mr. Omer Dormen (MD, Castrol India Ltd.)

Lakshya Manufacturing Conclave (Left to Right) Prof. Ashok K. Pundir, Mr. Quraish Baldiwala (Director & Head of Nutrition Supply Chain, Abbott India Limited), Dr. Shrihari P Mandaogane (General Manager – Quality, Tata Motors, Pune)

Aerial View of "Pragati Vihar" previously known as MDP Hostel


Prof. T Prasad a.k.a. Prof. Mandi during curtain raiser of event Mahamandi

NITIE Finance Conclave. (From Left to right) Prof. M. Venkateshwarlu, Mr. Amit Shah (Senior President & Country Head, YES Bank), Prof. Ashok K. Pundir, Mr. Sameer Singh Jaini (CEO, The Digital Fifth), Mr. Saurabh Shankar (Sales & Customer Engagement, Paysense)

Josh Inauguration Ceremony- Ms. Smriti Mandhana of Indian Women's Cricket Team was the Chief Guest for the event.

Cita De La Prerana-(From Left to right) Prof. Ashok K. Pundir, Mr. Mohd. Zeeshan Ayyub, Ms. Divya Dutta, Prof. (Ms.) Karuna Jain (Director, NITIE)

NITIE Awards (left to right)- Prof. Ashok K. Pundir, Dr. V. K. Saraswat (Member, NITI Aayog; Former Secretary, Dept. of Defence R&D; Former Director General, DRDO), Prof. (Ms.) Karuna Jain (Director, NITIE), Mr. Onkar S. Kanwar (Chairman and Managing Director, Apollo Tyres ltd.), Mr. Harsh Mariwala (Chairman, Marico Ltd.)

Aerial View of NITIE Campus

Academic Programs


PGDIE is one of the very few courses that enjoy corporate excellence for over three decades. The programme focuses on SCM, IT and Systems,...

Read More


NITIE's (PGDIM) aims to groom young managers who will not only design better procedures and systems but also manage the associated technologies...

Read More


Environmental considerations are becoming an integral part of core business planning. This course aims at redefining the relationship between...

Read More


PGDMM provides a multidisciplinary approach to facilitate students in grasping the need of different functions like procurement, marketing and...

Read More


The most distinctive aspect of PGDPM program at NITIE is the flexibility that it offers. The program will help the students contributes towards...

Read More
Back to Top